Bestyrelse

NRGi´s bestyrelse
Eva Ryberg (Formand)

Eva Ryberg (Formand)

Brunhøj 122, 8362 Hørning

51948674

eva@evaryberg.dk
Jens Myrup Pedersen (Næstformand)

Jens Myrup Pedersen (Næstformand)

Brammersgade 60, 2., 8000 Århus C

86180158

jens@es.aau.dk
Aage Højbjerg

Aage Højbjerg

Skovhegnet 9, 8500 Grenaa

86324142

23961604

hojbjerg@post6.tele.dk
Christine Viemose

Christine Viemose

Glentehøj 20, 8410 Rønde

86263614

23421676

Christine@kalovigcenter.dk
Andreas Haugstrup Hommelhoff

Andreas Haugstrup Hommelhoff

Birketinget 8, 8000 Aarhus C

ah@domis.dk
Søren Egge Rasmussen

Søren Egge Rasmussen

Hjortshøj Møllevej 162, 8530 Hjortshøj

86742290

22156472

s.egge@fiber.dk
Assia Zouaoui

Assia Zouaoui

Carit Etlars Vej 20, 8700 Horsens

assia@mailme.dk
Ole Kramer

Ole Kramer

Næsset 24, 8700 Horsens

ole.kramer@profibermail.dk
Thomas Storm

Thomas Storm

Ravskærvej 65, Søften, 8382 Hinnerup

thst@favrskov.dk
Medarbejdervalgte bestyrelsesmedlemmer
Ole Leth Frisenvad

Ole Leth Frisenvad

K.L. Knudsensvej 23A, 8550 Ryomgaard

72 66 72 63

41 22 22 63

olfr@elcon-as.dk
Morten Wind Andersen

Morten Wind Andersen

Bøgevej 5, 8783 Hornsyld

mwa@nrgi.dk